Gardenpinks' Blog

This, that and life!

I won!!!!

The blog candy that Sara was offering to promote the Cardmaking Paradise site and Sara’s wonderful templates plus the great forum, techniques, hints and tips has been drawn and I have won it!

Wow I can’t believe I have won this wonderful prize. Thank you to Sara and to my lovely friends on Cardmaking Paradise 🙂

Here is a picture of the super prize:

Sara's blog candy

Here’s a list of what’s in the box:
Katzelkraft rubber stamp sheet, Tando Creative Butterfly Grab Bag, Floral Grab Bag, Cosmic Acrylic Drawing Ink, Papermania Decorative Metal Shapes (90 pieces), Martha Stewart Punch Around the Page set (scallop 3 dot), Distress stains bundled sage and worn lipstick, Brilliance Teardrops in Graphite Black and Pearlescent Crimson, Tube if Beads and Pearls, Kwik-Thread.

Lots of lovely goodies to play with 🙂

The blog candy was to help promote Cardmaking Paradise where there are great templates, hints, tips and techniques and a host of friendly people from around the world, swaps and challenges.

10% of all membership fees go towards our new charity, Crafty Smiles, bringing crafts to children in Oncology Wards around the country.
You can join in wherever you are in the world!

So what are you waiting for? Come and join in the fun:)

Thanks for looking x

Single Post Navigation

9 thoughts on “I won!!!!

  1. Congratulations!! You deserve this goody box. Not only for your winning card entry but just because of how special you are.

    AWESOME!! Have fun with your new toys 😀

    Love you – Leslie

  2. Ellie on said:

    Many Congratulations Lynne on winning the scrumptious blog candy from Sara Well done!

    Also I love what you’ve done with the dress template very classy

    Ellie

  3. billiescraftroom on said:

    Hi Lynn
    Congrats, knew there was a site I was going to look up for you. The stamp sheet you mention is from Katzelkraft, here is her website http://www.katzelkraft.fr/fr/ unless you are good at frech, chuck it through a traslation thingie, there’s a link to one on mine if you copy this web addy into it.

    Have fun

    Billie 🙂

    • They are beautiful stamps Billie and so deeply etched that you can cut them very close. A dream to stamp with too although not quite sure when I shall use the ‘choux’ word…means cabbages apparently 😀

      Hugs
      Lynn xx

  4. Oh, my goodness! WOOHOO for you Lynn!! Such a lovely package of goodies you won! I’m so happy for you! What’s your favorite so far? Have you tried everything? What fun!! 🙂

  5. No Nancy I haven’t tried everything yet as there are some things to alter but I shall get around to that. Favourite thing??? Oh dear that is difficult as I love it all but think the stamps are possibly my favourite – such wonderful images and very deeply etched rubber…a dream to use.:)

  6. Congratualtions- I can’t believe I didn’t leave a coment here.

    I can’t see where to leave a comment on your latest post – that section seems to be missing – or am I going mad!

    I absolute adore your work- it is so original – and I look forwar to seeing what your wooden project turns into. Very interesting.

    Have you moved house yet?

Leave a Reply

